Word Winding

attempting to spin cacophony into sanity

September NaBloPoMo: Healing

To be perfectly honest, I usually don’t open the emails I get every month about NaBloPoMo. It’s a really cool idea, but I’m usually both too busy and too drawn toward writing my own unprompted things to give it more than a moment’s thought. But for whatever reason, I opened this month’s call for participation, and it immediately appealed to me.

The topic is “healing,” the writing prompts all speak to ideas I love exploring, and I have been craving a return to writing here since I have spent the past month or more turning more deeply inward than was readily bloggable.

The prompts are given for weekdays. I may take weekends off, I may not. We shall see. I’m not feeling terribly dogmatic about it. But consider this your heads up — brace yourselves, dear readers, for an onslaught of writing!

NaBloPoMo… Woo!

IMG_4570.JPG

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “September NaBloPoMo: Healing

  1. Oh lovely! There were a few years when I did the November NaBloPoMo, and it was great for me. This one looks good. I can’t wait to read. xoxo

Leave a Reply

